Rene Wanner's Poster Page

News: Results of The 3rd International Poster Biennial, Ningbo, China
December 2, 2004

The results of the competition are on the chinese website DesignOnLine and include Anette Lenz / Vincent Perottet, Guang Yu, Ralph Schraivogel, Shin Matsunaga, Cyan, Martin Woodtli, Stefan Sagmeister, Vladimir Chaika, Franz Scholz, Oded Ezer, Shinmura Norito, Zhang Yufei, Au Tak - Shing Benny, Oded Ezer, Tadanori Yokoo, Philippe Apeloig, Li Jiong, Nakajima Hideki, Chen Zhengda.

home   more news   page created on December 2, 2004 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /