Rene Wanner's Poster Page

News: Winners of the 2nd Korea International Poster Biennale
December 08, 2004

Hani Ashtarijafari from Tehran just called my attention to the web site with the Results of the 2nd Korea International Poster Biennale.

The winners include Melchior Imboden, Park Kum Jun, Stephan Bundi, Reza Abedini, Kan Tai-Keung, Gerwin Schmidt, Nojiri Paisaku, and Uwe Loesch in the professional section,

and Daniel Wiesmann, Fong Pak Kin, Seo Chung Kae, and Paula Troxler in the student section.

home   more news   page created on December 08, 2004 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /