Rene Wanner's Poster Page

News: ZGRAF 9 Award winners announced
December 09, 2004

The winners of the International Exhibition of Graphic Design and Visual Communication ZGRAF 9 in Zagreb (HR) were announced on November 18, 2004 on the ICOGRADA news.

The Grand Prix went to Stefan Sagmeister, the ICOGRADA Excellence Award to Gianni Bortolotti (see poster for Frank Lloyd Wright at left), and honorable mentions include Michel Bouvet and Milton Glaser.

home   more news   page created on December 09, 2004 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /